Joyride - Released March 2019.

Taking over as the lead vocalist on this project, Joey Contreras weaves his stories of love
and reflection through a blend of pop and country inspired landscapes,
while still rooted in his familiar contemporary musical theatre flair.

Break from the Line (feat. Taylor Louderman & Natalie Weiss) - Released March 2019.

First Sign of Forever (feat. Mia Gerachis) - Released December 2018.

Like You Don't Miss Me - Released July 2016.

Young Kind of Love - Released November 2014.

Award winning songwriter Joey Contreras releases his most ambitious and eclectic album yet.
Featuring collaborations with the hottest NY talent around, including Natalie Weiss,
Adrienne Warren, Loren Allred, Ben Fankhauser, and LOLO.

Love Me, Love Me Not: The Music of Joey Contreras - Released November 2010.

Debut album by songwriter Joey Contreras featuring performances by Tony Award nominee Jeremy Jordan,
Lilli Cooper, Katie Thompson, Blake Daniel and a host of other Broadway favorites.